Australian Soccer

Sutherland Sharks FC

Sutherland Sharks FC
Soccer Club Details
Also known as
The Sharks
Year Formed
1930
Ground
Seymour Shaw Park
Colours
Sky Blue Shirts, Black Shorts, Black Socks
Seymour Shaw Park The Home Of Sutherland Sharks FC
Seymour Shaw Park The Home Of Sutherland Sharks FC
Capacity
5,000
Address
Sutherland Sharks FC
Seymour Shaw Park
The Boulevarde
Miranda
NSW 2228
Telephone
0438 711 746
Fax
Local Weather
Travel Information
Local Transport Links
Airport
Route Finder
Sutherland Sharks FC Fixtures 2008
Date
Sat 23 Feb 2008
Sat 1 Mar 2008
Sat 8 Mar 2008
Sat 15 Mar 2008
Sat 29 Mar 2008
Sat 5 Apr 2008
Sun 13 Apr 2008
Sat 19 Apr 2008
Sat 26 Apr 2008
Sat 3 May 2008
Sun 11 May 2008
Sun 18 May 2008
Sat 24 May 2008
Sun 1 June 2008
Sat 7 June 2008
Sun 15 June 2008
Sat 21 June 2008
Sat 28 June 2008
Sun 6 July 2008
Sat 12 July 2008
Sat 26 July 2008
Sun 3 August 2008
Fixture
A.P.I.A Leichhardt Tigers
Penrith Nepean United
Manly United FC
Sydney Olympic
Sydney United
Macarthur Rams
Bankstown City
Blacktown City
Marconi Stallions
West Sydney Berries
Wollongong FC
A.P.I.A Leichhardt Tigers
Penrith Nepean United
Manly United FC
Sydney Olympic
Sydney United
Macarthur Rams
Bankstown City
Blacktown City
Marconi Stallions
West Sydney Berries
Wollongong FC
Venue
H
A
H
A
H
H
A
H
H
A
A
A
H
A
H
A
A
H
A
A
H
H
Sutherland Sharks FC All Time Records
Attendance
Best league win
Worst league loss
Best cup win
Worst cup loss
Most capped player
League appearances
League goals
Goals in a season
Transfer fee received
Transfer fee paid
Sutherland Sharks FC Honours
New South Wales Premier League
Johnny Warren Cup